The governors of the school are responsible for the budget, staffing, maintenance, implementation of the National Curriculum and conduct of the school.

Governing Body

Mrs V Redgrave  – Foundation Governor

Mrs J Saunders  – Foundation Governor
(Vice Chair)

Rev S Mondon – Diocesan appointed Governor

Miss A Cook  – Acting Executive Head Teacher

Mrs S Grimes  – Foundation Governor

Mr J Croxton  – Foundation Governor

Mr A Harding  – Foundation Governor

Mr R Thomas  – Foundation Governor

Mrs J Morgan  – Foundation Governor

Miss S Hilhorst  – Parent Governor

Ms H Cottrell – Parent Governor

Mrs J Spencer – Parent Governor

Mrs K Holwill  – Staff Governor

Mrs C A Gledhill – Foundation Governor

Governor Information

More details about governor committee membership, attendance business interests can be seen the these documents:

Governors Information January 2017

Register of Governors’ Business Interests 2017

Code of Conduct for the Board of Governors