Term Dates 2021/2022 & 2022/2023

Autumn Term

Term Starts – Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term – Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends – Friday 17th December 2021
(70 pupil days)

Spring Term

Term Starts – Thursday 6th January 2022
Half Term – Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends – Friday 8th April 2022
(62 pupil days)

Summer Term

Term Starts – Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term – Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends – Wednesday 20th July 2022
(57 pupil days)

Total: 189 pupil days

PD Days (school closed)

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Wednesday 5th July 2022

Bank Holidays

Christmas – Monday 27th December 2021 & Tuesday 28th December 2021
New Year – Monday 3rd January 2022
Good Friday – Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday – Monday 18th April 2022
May Day – Monday 2nd May 2022
Spring – Monday 30th May 2022
Summer – Monday 29th August 2022

2022/2023

Autumn Term

Term Starts – Wednesday 7th September 2022
Half Term – Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends – Friday 16th December 2022
(68 pupil days)

Spring Term

Term Starts – Thursday 5th January 2023
Half Term – Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023
Term Ends – Friday 31st March 2023
(57 pupil days)

Summer Term

Term Starts – Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term – Friday 26th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends – Tuesday 25th July 2023
(65 pupil days)

Total: 190 pupil days

PD Days (school closed)

Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Wednesday 4th January 2023
Friday 26th May 2023

Bank Holidays

Christmas – Monday 26th December 2022 & Tuesday 27th December 2023
New Year – Monday 2nd January 2023
Good Friday – Friday 7th April 2023
Easter Monday – Monday 10th April 2023
May Day – Monday 1st May 2023
Spring – Monday 29th May 2023
Summer – Monday 28th August 2023

PLEASE NOTE: To take advantage of training opportunities, PD days may differ from other local schools.